They had some vegetarian options as well. Pure Vegan options might not be there as there will be some diary product such as Yogurt used in the condiment.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:
They had some vegetarian options as well. Pure Vegan options might not be there as there will be some diary product such as Yogurt used in the condiment.