Ya it is originally a meat dish usually with beef (cow) but in order for it to be vegan, no animal products can be used so I had to revamp it :)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:
Ya it is originally a meat dish usually with beef (cow) but in order for it to be vegan, no animal products can be used so I had to revamp it :)