I guess coconut water is considered vegetarian. Maybe coffee too provided there nothing added to make it otherwise.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:
I guess coconut water is considered vegetarian. Maybe coffee too provided there nothing added to make it otherwise.
I consume coffee without sugar. Greetings friend for your constant visit. From Venezuela I wish you much success.