As mentioned in the PUH rules: "The helpee must NOT have been previously powered-up by another account, i.e. it must be the first time it receives a power-up from someone else."
Hello @dawnoner,@photowanze already received a power-up from @curie on 2020-02-20 18:39:39, hence why your power-up didn't count for the PUH badge.
As mentioned in the PUH rules: "The helpee must NOT have been previously powered-up by another account, i.e. it must be the first time it receives a power-up from someone else."
Alright!
Thanks for your work for the community :)