You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

Hi @diamondsam99

Your recipe IS NOT VEGAN. You have used fish and the fish is of animal origin. We proceed to silence your post, and we invite you to read this post VERY CAREFULLY:

https://peakd.com/hive-180569/@plantpoweronhive/what-food-are-vegan

NOTE: This post has been muted. DO NOT POSTING IT IN ANOTHER COMMUNITY, because it is considered a VERY SERIOUS FAULT in Hive, you would be reposting content and that is not allowed.

Sort:  

Am sorry I was not aware of this how I wish I was aware I could have not post it here.
Thanks for the awareness next time this will not happen again 🙏.