You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delicious fried rice and avocado pear

Hi @diamondsam99

This IS NOT a vegan recipe. You are using flavor cubes and flavoring concentrates, which are not accepted in veganism. On the other hand, we don't see you making your recipe.

Keep these observations in mind for your future posts in this community.

Please read these two posts carefully (boths are pinned in the community):

Sort:  

But the flavor I used is made up with plants source only.