Ok. No problem, white chocolate is a vegan ingredient. Generally it is, it all depends on the information on the packaging.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:
Ok. No problem, white chocolate is a vegan ingredient. Generally it is, it all depends on the information on the packaging.
Thank you so much.