Sort:  

Oh no, I didn't know the truth I didn't research well about its ingredients, thanks for the information! @plantpoweronhive, for the next one I will be more careful!

Please, if you could give me some advice, I have thought about editing the title of the publication and remove the word vegan and also remove the label, or leave it as it is, I would appreciate your advice community, @plantpoweronhive, thans you.

Hola @carisma77

Sólo edita y elimina en donde diga que es una bebida vegana. Los malvaviscos por lo general son hechos de gelatina, y la gelatina es un producto animal. Quizás en Asia vendan algún producto similar hecho con agar agar o con la gelatina que se extrae de hierbas, pero en el mundo occidental es raro encontrarlos. No te preocupes. Todos estamos aprendiendo. Esta bebida es sabrosa, y sí, casi en su totalidad es vegana, salvo por los malvaviscos. Saludos.

Hola @sirenahippie muchas gracias, muy valiosa tu ayuda, ya lo voy a editar. Saludos