There are lots of discussions going on over internet whether OREO is vegan or not. Even, I was in dillema whether to consider Oreo as Vegan or not. But I did some research and here I am presenting you about it.
I thought Oreo Biscuit is not Vegan but I recently came to know that Oreo is Vegan. When I googled the question as "Is Oreo Vegan?", it gave me few results showing that Oreo might not be Vegan. But when I searched actually through Oreo's real website and many other video clips and blogs from Vegans, I found that Oreo is really a vegan. Oreo is concerned about allergic ingredients to its chocolate loving consumers.
In Nepal,it is hard to find Vegan cakes. But now, if you could make one with Oreo cookies (without using milk products) then, DANG !!! You could have a TASTY VEGAN CAKE!!!