You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shakin That Mass

in #life5 years ago

You took me down a rabbit hole.


My mind ... "What ingredient in beer would not be vegan?"

Google's answer ... almost all beers are vegan, but there are some craft beers that use animal byproducts to clarify the beer. Commercial beers use industrial, vegan ways to do this ...

My Mind ... Not that I care, but how would I know if a beer is vegan.

Googles Answer : Well, I'd recommend you go here. http://www.barnivore.com/

My Mind ... Rabbit hole fully explored ... now, on to shiny thing.

Sort:  

Hmm. I will be looking down there. I wondered too what would make it began but did have a memory from my wine fermenting days if using animal stuffs to clarify it.

Rabbit holes are awesome!

!ENGAGE 30



30 ENGAGE
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine. @gikitiki you have received from @meesterboom!


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!